Open today until 4:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Kmart, Coles and Hoyts Cinemas trading hours vary. Please click on the retailers to see full hours.

Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 1 October 2018
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Tue 1 January 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Australia Day Observed
    Mon 28 January 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 19 April 2019
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 20 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 21 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 22 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2019
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2019
    Closed

* Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.