Open today until 4:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Kmart, Coles and Hoyts Cinemas trading hours vary. Please click on the retailers to see full hours.

Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Day
    Fri 25 December 2020
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Sat 26 December 2020
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Boxing Day Public Holiday
    Mon 28 December 2020
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Fri 1 January 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Tue 26 January 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 2 April 2021
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 3 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 4 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 5 April 2021
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Sun 25 April 2021
    Closed

*Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

It’s an ELF Takeover!

Click here for our Christmas information like late night shopping and free activities!

Read more