• Date

    30 November - 24 December

  • Time

    Daily

  • Where

    Outside Kmart

Price
Gold Coin Donation

Wrapped, Ribboned and Ready!

Have your gifts beautifully wrapped this Christmas all for a fantastic cause!

Our Charity gift wrapping is available until Christmas Eve with all proceeds donated to The Salvation Army and Recliffe Central Lioness Club.

Cost: starting at $2 for small gifts

DATE TIMES
Monday 2 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 3 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 4 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 5 December 10am – 4pm & 5pm – 7pm
Friday 6 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 7 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday  8 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 9 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 10 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 11 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 12 December 10am – 4pm & 5pm – 7pm
Friday 13 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 14 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 15 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 16 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 17 December 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 18 December 10am – 4pm
Thursday 19 December 10am – 4pm & 5pm – 7pm
Friday 20 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 21 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 22 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 23 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am – 4pm