• Date

    30 November - 24 December

  • Time

    Daily

  • Where

    Outside Kmart

Price
Photos from $15

Santa Snaps

Have your photo taken with Santa this Christmas and receive a FREE Santa Photo!*

To redeem your FREE photo, simply spend $30 or more at any specialty store or $100 or more at Coles or Kmart and show your receipt to our photographers to receive your free photo!

Plus, every child who visits Santa will receive a FREE gift too! Limited stock available so get in quick!

View our prices here.

DATES TIMES
Saturday 30 November 10am – 2pm
Sunday 1 December 10am – 2pm
Monday 2 December 10am – 2pm
Tuesday 3 December 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 4 December 10am – 2pm
Thursday 5 December 10am – 2pm & 4pm – 7pm
Friday 6 December 10am – 2pm
Saturday 7 December 10am – 2pm
Sunday  8 December 10am Р2pm
Monday 9 December 10am – 2pm
Tuesday 10 December 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 11 December 10am – 2pm
Thursday 12 December 10am – 2pm & 4pm – 7pm
Friday 13 December 10am – 2pm
Saturday 14 December 10am – 3pm
Sunday 15 December 10am – 3pm
Monday 16 December 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 17 December 10am – 3pm
Wednesday 18 December 10am – 3pm
Thursday 19 December 10am – 3pm & 4pm – 7pm
Friday 20 December 10am – 4pm
Saturday 21 December 10am – 4pm
Sunday 22 December 10am – 4pm
Monday 23 December 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am – 4pm